How old do you have to be to rent a condo in Gulf Shores?
21 years of age or older
You must be a minimum of 21 years of age or older to reserve most vacation rental properties.
How old do u have to be to rent a condo in Orange Beach?
You must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a vacation rental property.
What age do you have to be to rent a hotel room in Alabama?
18 years old
1 answer. Hello, you have to be 18 years old.
How old do you have to be to rent a condo in Florida?
The minimum age to reserve a condo booking is 21 years old. There are some resorts that require the minimum age of 25 years old. In accordance with Florida State Statute 509.41, reservations made under false pretense are null and void and check-in will not be allowed or guests will be asked to vacate the residence.
How old do you have to be to get an Airbnb in Alabama?
We all love to wander the world, but it’s against our Terms of Service for anyone under the age of 18 to create an account to travel or host.
Can you rent a hotel room in California at 18?
State law prohibits innkeepers from refusing to rent a room on the basis of an individual’s age, but a number of exceptions involve individuals who are minors. In California, a minor is anyone younger than 18 years old.
How does vrbo know your age?
Once a guest submits a booking request, Vrbo may ask them to provide information such as their first and last name, email address, mobile phone number, physical address and birth date. Vrbo then checks to see if the information is accurate.
How old do you have to be to rent a place in Florida?
Tenant – All persons applying who are 18 years of age or older and who will be financially responsible for the lease. All tenants must complete an application, including submission of all supporting documents required and pay the application fee.