Can you delete a submission on d2l as a student?

Can you delete a submission on d2l as a student?

Log into D2L and go to the desired course. Click on Assignments from the Assessments drop-down menu. Identify the assignment in which you would like to delete a student’s submissions. Check the box next to the student’s name and then click the Delete link or the trashcan icon located above the table of student names.

How do I delete an assignment on Brightspace?

Once a file has been successfully submitted to an assignments, you can’t delete it. However, if you have the ability to make another submission, re-submit the file and make sure to also contact your instructor and let them know that you are re-submitting a file to the assignment.

How do I delete a course in d2l?

Click Manage Grades tab. Click the action menu for More Actions and select Delete. Check the box at the top to select all items and click the Delete button.

How do I delete old courses on Brightspace?

Delete course offeringsFrom the Admin Tools menu, click Course Management.To find the course offering you want to delete, in the Offerings tab, enter a course name in the Search For field.Select the check boxes beside the course offerings you want deleted.

How do I delete old courses on canvas?

Remove Unneeded CoursesIn Canvas, click the Courses menu, and click “Remove me from unneeded courses”.A list of your unpublished and migrated courses is displayed.If you have more than 10 courses, type part of a course name and click Search to filter by a course name or semester. Check the courses from which you want to be unenrolled.

Can you delete a course in canvas?

From your course home page, click the settings tab at the bottom of the course menu. Once in settings, there will be options for both deleting or ending the course on the menu on the right side of the page. Click whichever one to end or delete your course.

How do I delete a class in Google Classroom?

Delete a classGo to classroom.google.com and click Sign In. Sign in with your Google Account. At the top, click Menu .Scroll down and click Archived classes. Note: If you haven’t archived any classes, this option won’t be in the menu.​On the class card, click More. Delete.Click Delete to confirm.

How do I delete a course on Gradescope?

Delete all assignments first, or email us ([email protected]) if you’d like to delete a course in this situation.

How do you delete a class on Connect?

– On the My Courses page select Delete section from the section options menu (B). – You will be asked to verify that you want to delete the section. Click OK. You are prompted one last time to verify that you are sure you want to delete the section.

How do I delete my connect account?

Then go to https://connect.me/a/edit and click “Delete my account”. Click “Yes, delete my account” to complete the process! Nice and easy.

How do I delete a course on Delta math?

On the My Courses page, select Details for the course you want to delete. Select Edit course details on the course details page. Select Delete course. You are prompted to confirm the deletion of the course.